Support. » Troubleshooting » General » How to edit or delete an transaction?

How to edit or delete an transaction?

In order to edit or delete any entry added via “+” or “-” button on the main page, please, go to “Transactions” tab and scroll down to the correspondent date. Select the necessary entry and amend it accordingly or tap the Bin icon in the upper right corner to delete it permanently.